The Mining Record
login
password
  Forget Your Password?
Search Mining Record: Your Order Contains: 0 items

Contact Us

Corporate Office Management

Don E. Howell     
Dale P. Howell    
Sasha Karpov              
Talyor Smith       
Don Harrison       
Angela (Accounting)

General Inquiries

New Advertisers                        advertising@miningrecord.com
Webmaster                                webmaster@miningrecord.com
Questions or Comments           questions@miningrecord.com
Customer Service                     customerservice@miningrecord.com
Refer a Colleague                     refer@miningrecord.com
Subscription Department          subscriptions@miningrecord.com
Accounting Department            accounting@miningrecord.com
Production Department             production@miningrecord.com
Editorial                                     editor@miningrecord.com


Howell International Enterprises, LLC
Headquarters:
P.O. Box 1630
Castle Rock, CO 80104-6130 USA
Toll Free (US and Canada): 800-441-4748
Tel: 303-663-7820
Fax: 303-663-7823

Regional Office:
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129 USA
Tel: 303-517-8568
Fax: 303-683-0994

Associate Offices:
Littleton, CO USA
Vancouver, BC Canada 
SA-CA-MEX

Satellite Office:
WS-Gunnison, CO USA

HIE Corporate General Counsel: Lakewood, CO USA
HIE Corporate CPA: Denver, CO USA
HIE Corporate Business Growth Advisory: DTC-Englewood, CO USA

Distribution Mail House: Denver, CO USA
Publication Printing Facility: Broomfield, CO USA